Hey-loo!

After ten years (almost eleven, if I’m being honest) I have come to the place in my career-life that I’ve been running towards. And now I’m standing here, wondering how the heck anyone ever thought I was even remotely qualified to be a real life published writer. *hides under covers*

Here on these pages I’ll begin to tell you about my journey. I’ll pretend like I know what I’m talking about as I speak eloquently about books I’ve read, movies I’ve seen, talk writing shop, and shamelessly promote my new fiction-BFF (FBFF?), Aidan O’Linn. And sometimes I might even show you cool pictures that I drawed myself. 😉

So happy birthday to my new blog. May you live on through my flakiness and lack of swagger!

Sincerely,

That Rachel

One thought on “Hey-loo!

Leave a Reply

