Book Cover vs. Sleep (Guess who won)

So I went a little (more) insane and stayed up all night making up for the fact that I’m anxiously awaiting my very first cover evah made by a for reelz professional cover ar-teest. I’m supposed to be making words but why do what I’m supposed to do when I could make this!?

samplecover

I have no idea what got into me. I was finishing up a cover for a client and went off the deep end, just “experimenting” for a “second”.

Anyway, since my reveal got delayed, I’m still posting. Something. 😉

Happy Middle Of The Week Day!

One thought on “Book Cover vs. Sleep (Guess who won)

Leave a Reply

