What Just Happened?

Screen Shot 2015-06-01 at 7.23.29 AM

Sooooooo, a long time ago in a galaxy far far away, my brain came up with this story of a boy who was super chill and amaze (oh, and he saw demons). The end!

Well, not really. Really I wrote this book and FOR A MONTH you can read it free if you’re an Amazon Prime member!!!

Whhhhaaaaaaa . . . . ????

anigif_enhanced-buzz-27007-1359023474-2

Yeah, so DARKNESS BRUTAL got picked for this special Amazon Prime thing called Kindle First. It’s basically like, best book release of the month for Kindle πŸ™‚ And anyone who’s a Prime member can get a free copy of the Kindle book for free. FREE, I TELL YOU!

200_s

Right Here <– Just click that.

This lovely prop was given to my book because the editing staff really liked it (squea). It’s so cool, and I’m really excited about it. And super grateful! I’ve really enjoyed working with everyone at Skyscape. It’s truly been a dream come true as an author. They’ve been wonderful.

i-was-petrified

 

Alsoβ€”are you ready . . . ?

Books Two & Three are out for preorder! Yes, I am writing two more. You’re stuck with me and Aidan for a whole year. πŸ˜‰

5 thoughts on “What Just Happened?

  1. An excellent read. So glad I shelled out the big bucks (smile). There is so much inferior indie writing, sometimes I feel that the few exceptional talents, like you, must feel buried alive Best urban fantasy I have read in years. Really looking forward to the next installment! & have my fingers crossed for Ava.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! πŸ˜€ It’s always a plus when the editing staff supports your novel.
    I would read your novel now if I am a Prime member. But I’ll just have to wait till the paperbacks arrive! ^-^
    Good luck with everything.

    Love,
    Kristy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

